State House of Representatives Redistricting Plan 2011 - House District 34



Senator Donald E. Williams, Jr., Co-Chair

The Connecticut General Assembly

REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION



Senator John McKinney Senator Martin M. Looney Senator Leonard A. Fasano

Sandra Norman-Eady, Project Coordinator



Honorable Kevin P. Johnston

HOUSE

Representative Lawrence F. Cafero, Jr., Co-Chair

Representative Christopher G. Donovan Representative Sandy H. Nafis Representative Arthur J. O'Neill